Poll: Do you agree with Trumps travel bans?
June 29, 2017 by

President Trump's travel ban will go into effect Thursday night, barring travelers from six predominantly Muslim countries from entering the U.S. for 90 days and refugees from entering the U.S. for 120 days.

The ban that bars travelers from travelers from Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen from entering the U.S. for 90 days was reinstated by the Supreme Court on June 26. The court announced that the policy will be enforced on June 29 as it waits to hear the oral arguments in the fall.

Trump issued a statement declaring that the Supreme Court decision was "a clear victory for our national security."

read more here.

Last update on June 29, 7:54 am by Admin.